2020 Hollywood Creative Forum Committee Members

Donna Michelle Anderson (DMA)
President & CEO
Planet DMA
Marcus Best
Vice President, Consumer & Affiliate Marketing
Allied Integrated Marketing
Axel Caballero
Vice President, Talent Incubation and Artistic + Cultural Innovations & WarnerMedia's 50
Kevin Clark
Professor, Division of Learning Technologies & Director, Center for Digital Media Innovation & Diversity
George Mason University
Debbie Douglas
Senior Recruiter, Creative Brand Team, Talent Acquisition
Viacom Media Networks
Jeff Hobbs
Manager, Talent Management
Discovery Communications
Dawn Holliday-Mack
Director, Consumer Insights & Strategy (In-Home)
The Walt Disney Company
Grace Moss
Director, Talent Development & Inclusion
NBC Entertainment
Terrie Pologianis
Director, Corporate & Public Affairs
A+E Networks
Ian Skorodin
Executive Director
Native American Media Alliance