The Kaitz Dinner


Members of our Dinner Committee are industry leaders dedicated to furthering the power of diversity in their companies.

Committee Co-Chairs

Josh Sapan
President & CEO
AMC Networks
Dave Watson
President & CEO, Comcast Cable
Senior EVP, Comcast Corporation

Committee Members

Dexter Goei
President, Altice NV
Chairman & CEO, Altice USA
David Nevins
President & CEO
Showtime Networks Inc.
Michael K. Powell
President & CEO
NCTA - The Internet & Television Association
Tom Rutledge
Chairman & CEO
Charter Communications